• Follow Us:

The Directors

Choose Woodbridge has a lively and positive team driving it forward and keeping it focused on its goal to promote Woodbridge and the surrounds to visitors and residents.

The current group is made up of:

  • Chairman –┬áJames Lightfoot
  • Geoff Holdcroft
  • Nic Horne
  • Chris Mapey
  • Tony Moorcroft
  • Julie Murray
  • John Risby
  • Lorna Savoy
  • Kevin Ward
  • Brian Wolff

The directors of Choose Woodbridge currently retain the services of PR company Prominent.

This team is looking after a range of activities including the website, all PR activity and social media.